Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.3
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.2
Value
8.2

Reviews

    ma

    Review score

    7.1
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olga
    ru

    Review score

    8.3
    23 March 2018

    Calm and tranquille

    Mustafa( the owner) was very friendly and easygoing! He explained everything and gave us another apartment , because that one we have booked was répared. The apartment was spacious with all the necessary equipment and with roof terrasse . WiFi is good. We spentwonderful time in Oualidia.
    Dawn
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    14 March 2018

    Description and photos did not accurately reflect the reality. We moved out early.

    Bed linen in second bedroom was damp. No windows and insufficient ventilation in second bedroom. Lounge area not very comfortable. Front door is in lounge area and gives out onto main road. Shower curtain did not reach the shower basin so water went everywhere. Shower head could not be positioned so had to be hand held.
    View from the property. Moustaffa was helpful.
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    8 March 2018

    Good place for those with a budget with a friendly host

    Mustafa was very friendly and did everything he could to make our stay pleasant. Whatever we asked for, he provided. He was one of the nicest and most accommodating hosts we encountered.
    Rainer
    es

    Review score

    10
    24 February 2018
    We will be back soon
    Mister Mustafa was super friendly and had solution for all our questions in a good english
    JOHAN
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 December 2017

    Pleasurable overall stay

    Great customer service from Mustapha. Will definitely stay again.
    Matthew mark Turner
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 November 2017

    Excellent

    Excellent apartments very friendly easy to find would highly recommend
    Youssef Bourgui
    ma

    Review score

    10
    8 November 2017

    Oualidia

    Clean ,very good localation,helpful staf
    Mustapha was a very good guy ,we arrived late and he wait for us and because we called him befor to ask where they are he was calling us to be suer that we are in the good way ,thank you so much and i hope to see you again soon
    SOONOK
    ma

    Review score

    7.5
    10 October 2017

    Friendly staffs but needs to clean up

    Bed bugs...
    Friendly staffs and own garden and terrace
    Elana
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2017

    Idyllic Oualidia

    We absolutely loved our stay here. The communication from the host from the time we booked until we arrived were just amazing. They offer a fantastic service, recommending activities and place in the area and could not have been more helpful. The flat is amazing, with a roof terrace and totally private. The facilities are perfect, they really thought of everything. We can't wait to return.
    Andreas
    at

    Review score

    5.8
    1 September 2017
    The surrounding and the (actually very beautiful) beach are very littered. The appartment could be more clean and some of the equipment are of rather poor quality.
    our contact person Mustafa was very nice and supportive
    Raja
    gb

    Review score

    3.8
    25 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benzwine
    ma

    Review score

    6.7
    10 August 2017
    fornitures
    the view and reception
    Peter
    ie

    Review score

    8.3
    3 June 2017

    Better than all our expectations!

    I don't think I could ask for anything extra at all, but we did think that the location of the property really only lends itself to those who drive, as the lagoon is a good distance away for those who'd walk.
    This property beat my expectations, as the facilities were far better than we'd thought. Mustafa was a wonderful host, always offering to help and available but never in our faces. The outside areas to spend time in (small garden, patio and conservatory-like area, were fantastic spaces to take a siesta in, and chill out, away from the heat of the day. Having stayed in hotels all round Morocco, I would say this has been my favourite spot.
    Linda
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    30 May 2017

    Great value, all you need for a relaxing self catered stay.

    While i'm sure it was swept, it felt like a while since floor had been mopped. Not a huge deal and everything else was clean.
    Fantastic studio apartment with all you need for a comfortable stay. Incredible views (though it should be noted there is a building in front of this one, but either side of this building is incredible views!) The private terrace and rooftop really make this special. It is on the edge of town so you would be better off with a car (which we had, so not an issue). That said there's plenty of little shops around to buy your basics and it would only be a short walk into town and down to the beach. Oualidia is lovely town. We only stayed one night, but can imagine it a lovely place to stay a few.
    Esther K..
    nl

    Review score

    10
    28 April 2017

    Great place!

    2 big terasses, 1 with a great view over the lake and 1 with total privacy for sunbathing. well equipped kitchen, oven, washing machine. We came and left by grand taxi and the drivers stopped in front of the door.Opposite the road is a small shop where you can buy bread and some groceries. More vegetables can be bought in the "center", 10-15 mins walking. You can take a boat from close to the house to the other side of the river/lake where it's beautiful walking and a beach. Very helpful guy. We highly recommend this appartment!
    wildspiritlv
    lv

    Review score

    10
    20 March 2017

    Cosy

    Good location, easy to find. Owner very helpful and nice! Everything was clean and cosy! Good Wifi!
    nazih
    ae

    Review score

    7.9
    7 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miha
    at

    Review score

    9.6
    25 November 2016
    Great location. Nice view. Super host. Big terrace and cool apartment!
    Thandeka
    ma

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews